Sponsor Contact Street Address Telephone Web Site/Email Reference
Anderson Audiology Wendy Davis 2642 W Horizon Ridge, ste A11, Henderson, NV 89052 702-933-9102 Wendy@Andersonaudiology.com
Anthem Hills Barber Salon Marcello Del Carlo 12231 S. Eastern Ave, Henderson, 89052 702-896-3635
Anthem Village Dental Drs. Timpson, Newton & Nisson 2571 Anthem Village Drive, Ste 5, Henderson, 89052 702-454-7704 Anthemvilladedentist.com
Audi Henderson Jim Diguilio(GenMgr) 7740 Eastgate Rd, Henderson, 89011 702-982-4600 Audihenderson.com
Badcock Vodka Kim Badcock 6049 Hillcrest Rd, Medford, OR 97504 702-331-6852 kim.badcock@gmail.com
Bob Stein (Windmere) Bob Stein 12231 S. Eastern Ave #150, Henderson, 89052 702-281-1039 Bobstein@windermere.com
Casady Law Offices Jasen Cassady 2425 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy, Henderson, 89052 702-650-4480 Cassadylawoffices.com
Coldwell Banker Premium Realty Mel & Debbie Hallerman 10120 S Eastern Ave #300 Henderson, NV 89052 702-596-2520 Hallerman@cbvegas.com
Crimi Eyewear Boutique Jim Crimi 10575 S. Eastern Ave, Henderson, 89052 702-243-3937 Tominvegas@hotmail.com
Crovetti Orthopaedics Mike Crovetti, Jr. 2779 W.Horizon Ridge Pkwy #200, Henderson, 89052 702-990-2290 Crovettiortho.com
Custom Electric Cars Larry Nau 2465 Desert Point, Las Vegas, NV 89102 702-558-1546 Cartdaddy.com
Desert Valley Roofing Mark Wolmuth 5985 Hauk Street #101, Las Vegas, NV 89118 702-558-8775 Desertvalleyroofingvegas.com
Eye Studio at Anthem Alex Korman 2870 Bicentennial Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052 702-459-3937 Staff@Lasvegasglasses.com
Financial Wellness Center Rob Osur 10120 S. Eastern Ave, Henderson 89052 702-492-1263 Dow20000@cox.net
Findlay Cadillac General Manager 993 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, NV 89014 702-558-2600 Findlaycadillac.com
Findlay Toyota Stephanie Bernas (Dir of Mktg) 7733 Eastgate Dr. Henderson 89011 702-566-2542 sbernas@findlayauto.com
Go Solar Vegas Victor Mabu 3863 S Valley View Blvd #2, Las Vegas, NV 89103 702-467-6527 Gosolarlasvegas.com
Golf Galaxy General Manager 561 N Stephanie Street, Henderson NV 89014 702-436-1362 Golfgalaxy.com
Gubler Dental Drs Chad & Sean Gubler, DDS 11221 S. Eastern, Ste 200, Henderson, NV 89052 702-558-9977 GublerDDS.com
Henderson Hyundai Craig Mott 460 Boulder Hwy, Henderson, NV 89015 702-565-1500 Hendersonhyundai.com
Hofbrauhaus of Las Vegas Stefan Gastager (President) 4510 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas 702-853-2337 SG@Hofbrauhauslasvegas.com
J Glabman Insurance Co. Joel Glabman 2766 Cherrydale Falls Dr. Henderson, NV 89052 702-869-9794 Jglab21@cox.net
Las Vegas Golf & Tennis Bill Stauffer 4711 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89103 702-892-9999 Lvgolf.com
Lexus of Henderson General Manager 7736 Eastgate Rd, Henderson, NV 702-228-7736 Lexusofhenderson.com
Margaret Nolen (Windermere) Margaret Nolen 12231 S. Eastern Ave #150, Henderson, 89052 702-539-3999 Mnolen@windermere.com
Massage Envy Theresa Lahrs 10845 S. Eastern Ave #100, Henderson, 89052 702-309-3689 Clinic0175@massageenvy.com
McMillan & McMillan Painting John McMillan 2799 E Tropicana, Ste G, Las Vegas, NV 89121 702-416-2387 Mcmillanpaintingcontractors.com
National Planning Group Kelly Bills 381 E Brayden Way, Draper, UT 84020 888-462-4259
Patricia Spann (Windermere) Patricia Spann 12231 S. Eastern Ave #150, Henderson, 89052 702-460-5495 Patriciaspann@indermere.com
Pierson Productions Ron & Laura Pierson 190 Gallagher Crest Rd, Henderson, 89074 702-262-2229 LauraP@ppivegas.com
Property Search of Las Vegas Linn Edwards 2831 St. Rose Pkwy Unit #216, Henderson, NV 89052 702-589-4834 linn@Propertysearchvegas.com
Revere Golf Club Bill Klemke 2600 Hampton Road, Henderson, NV 89052 702-259-4653 Bklemke@reveregolf.com
Siena Dental Dr. David L. Mahon, DDS 10075 S Eastern Ave Ste#107, Henderson, NV 89052 702-567-0000 Info@Sienadental.com
Silver State Golf Carts Ken Cox/Susan Wilson 350 Sunpac Ct, Ste 1, Henderson, 89011 702-567-2500 Silverstategolfcarts.com
South Point Hotel & Casino Toni Goldsmith (Sales Mgr) 9777 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89183 702-796-7111 Goldsmitht@Southpointcasino.com
Stan Szczepanski (Windermere) Stan Szczepanski 12231 S. Eastern Ave #150, Henderson, 89052 702-210-0024 Szcz@cox.net
Taylormade Golf Experience Bill Stauffer 6730 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas 702-897-9500 Taylormadegolfexperience.com
The Friendly Barber Chat Khum 10895 S. Eastern Ave #170, Henderson, 89052 702-421-0370 MarthChatKhum@hotmail.com
UPS Store Eastern @Smith's) Mathew McGovern (Printer) 10624 S. Eastern Ave., Ste A, Henderson, NV 89052 702-897-9991 Store3626@theupsstore.com
UPS Store Green Valley Tom England 2764 N. Green Valley Pkwy, Henderson 89014 702-454-5220 Store0430@theupsstore.com
We Can Do It - Handyman Svcs Debbie Simpson/Beverly Flynn 2240 Frost Court, Henderson, NV 89052 702-582-9120 Wecandoitlv.com
Windmere Realty Anthem Hills Di Redman-Wolfgram (Broker) 12231 S. Eastern Ave #150, Henderson, 89052 702-212-1900 dredman@windermere.com
Wittman Capital Management Brian Wittman 11201 S Eastern Ave #100, Henderson, NV 89052 702-588-4727 Brianwittman.com